Deleting a Workspace

We're going through some changes! Trello Teams are now Workspaces. Soon, all boards will be in a Workspace. You might see us mention Teams in a few places as we're going through these changes. Thanks for your patience!

You can delete a Workspace by going to your Workspace's page in Trello, clicking on the "Settings" tab, and then clicking the "Delete this Workspace" link. You must be an admin to delete the Workspace.

Deleting a Workspace is permanent and there is no undo. Boards within the Workspace won’t be deleted. Instead, your boards in this Workspace will be closed. You can find and reopen closed boards by visiting https://trello.com/my/boards. You will be required to select a Workspace for the board when reopening it. 

If the Workspace still has an active Standard or Premium subscription, then you will need to cancel the subscription first before being able to delete the Workspace.

Only Workspace admins can delete a Workspace from the Workspace's settings tab.