Saved search

Paid subscribers have the ability to save searches for quickly recalling frequently used search terms and operators.

To save a search, enter your search terms and operators, click “Save this Search”, name your search and then click “Save”. 

Enter your search terms, click "Save this Search" and name your search.

Click “Back” to view your saved searches. To execute a saved search, simply click it.

Saved searches can be organized in to any order by clicking and dragging a saved search to a new location in the list.

Delete a saved search

Saved searches can be deleted if you no longer need them. Delete a saved search by clicking the “X” to the right of the saved search item and then confirming that you would like to delete it.

See also