Using the Voting Power-Up
When the Power-Up is enabled, any member of the board will be able to vote on the cards on that board. These members will see a "Vote" button on each card back under "Actions."
Adding / Removing a Vote
People can vote on cards by clicking the "Vote" button on the card back (double-click the card). The button will appear green if you have voted for the card. Clicking again will remove your vote. Hovering over a card and clicking "v" will also add or remove a vote.
Voting on cards can help establish priorities in projects
To view a list of voters, click the vote tally box beneath the card title on the card back.
View who has voted on a card.
You can control who can vote on your cards:
- board members only
- board members and observers
- members of the board's Workspace
- or the public
Access the voting settings in the board Menu > Power-Ups Header > Voting > Edit Power-Up Settings > Who is allowed to vote on cards?
Options will vary depending on board visibility and Workspace type.
Voting permissions can be set in the power-ups menu.