Logging out of Trello

To log out of your current Trello session in the web browser, click on your avatar in the top right corner and choose "Log Out" from the bottom of the menu.
    

Log out of Trello by clicking your avatar then Log Out.

Note: If you're using Trello with an Atlassian account and you have logged in with multiple accounts via the Account Switcher, then you'll be logged out of all current saved sessions as well.

Logging out of remote Trello sessions

You can also log out of Trello if you logged in from somewhere else and forgot to log out.

  1. Go to https://trello.com/your/account.
  2. Go to the "Sessions" area (scroll to the bottom of the page)
  3. Click "Log Out Other Sessions"