Setting the visibility of a Workspace to public or private
We're going through some changes! Trello Teams are now Workspaces. Soon, all boards will be in a Workspace. You might see us mention Teams in a few places as we're going through these changes. Thanks for your patience!
Workspace admins can make the Workspace's visibility public or private. You can change the setting on your Workspace profile page. Click the "Settings" tab and then select "Workspace Visibility" to make the changes.
Private Workspaces will not show up on your profile when other people view it. They will also not show up in search results.
Public Workspaces have a public Workspace profile where visitors can see the members of the Workspace and a list of their public boards. For example, see https://trello.com/trelloinc.
NOTE: Although the Workspace is considered 'public,' only those boards within the Workspace that are also 'public' will be visible to external users.