Can't find Premium features

We're going through some changes! Trello Teams are now Workspaces. Soon, all boards will be in a Workspace. You might see us mention Teams in a few places as we're going through these changes. Thanks for your patience!

If you've upgraded your Workspace but aren't seeing some of the Premium features on your board, such as CSV exports or Trello Views, you may need to move your board into your Premium Workspace.

For step-by-step instructions on how to move your board into a Workspace, see: Changing the Workspace to which a board belongs.

Because Premium is associated with specific Workspaces, your board will need to belong to the upgraded Workspace in order to get access to these features of Premium. For this reason, if your Workspace is deleted after it's upgraded to Premium, you'll no longer have access to Premium features.

If you've deleted your upgraded Workspace without realizing that this would remove Premium, please contact our support team, and we'll be happy to help.