Can't find Business Class features

If you've upgraded your team but aren't seeing some of the premium features on your board, such as CSV exports or Collections, you may need to move your board into your Business Class team. For step-by-step instructions on how to move your board into a team, see: Changing the team to which a board belongs.

Because Business Class is associated with specific teams, your board will need to belong to the upgraded team in order to get access to the features of Business Class. For this reason, if your team is deleted after it's upgraded to Business Class, you'll no longer have access to premium features. If you've deleted your upgraded team without realizing that this would remove Business Class, please contact our support team, and we'll be happy to help.